Coaches Directory

Fall Sports:

Cross Country – Blair Zimmerman / zimmermanb@caston.k12.in.us

Football – Will Porter / porterw@caston.k12.in.us

Coed Soccer – Nars Sanchez / sanchezn@caston.k12.in.us

Volleyball – Melinda Schultz / shultzm@caston.k12.in.us

Cheerleading – Ellen King / eaking92@gmail.com

Winter Sports:

Boys Basketball – Carl Davis / davisc@caston.k12.in.us

Girls Basketball – Josh Douglass / josh.douglass@pioneer.com

Wrestling – Mark Evans / mevans196198@gmail.com

Spring Sports:

Track – Mark Evans & Blair Zimmerman

Baseball – Blake Mollenkopf / mollenkopfb@caston.k12.in.us